De Madrid al cielo. The beauty of my city


I want to share some photos I’ve been taking with my blackberry camera these passed days in Madrid. Not great pics, but a good sample of the beauty of my city. These are all places I walk by in my daily routine, right in the city center, -what the Americans called “downtown”- and I’m delighted to show them to you all. ¡De Madrid al cielo!

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Good news, Viajes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to De Madrid al cielo. The beauty of my city

  1. steven says:

    I think they are good, more of these please Maria….!

  2. Frederic says:

    Buenos recuerdos de mi estancia en esta maravillosa ciudad.
    Frederico

  3. myblogmaria says:

    Muchas gracias! Voy haciendo más fotos, y las subiré pronto!

Leave a Reply

